Meet Our Team

Hard Work. Forward thinking. Motivation. These qualities are central to Stern and our customers. Because of this, our team not only exhibits these qualities to our customers, but also brings them out in each other when seeking out solutions to every day challenges.

Stern employees are constantly working together to give our customer the best experience possible. Meet the individuals who make Stern Company the premier fuel distribution service in the Midwest.

Scott Stern

Scott Stern

CEO

Office: 605.925.7999 ext. 0
Email: scott.stern@stern.co
Office Number Email
Trenton Arlint

Trenton Arlint

CFO and General Counsel

Office: 605.925.7999 ext. 0
Email: trent.arlint@stern.co
Office Number Email
Brian Stern

Brian Stern

Field Support / Director of Sales

Cell: 605-351-3155
Email: brian.stern@stern.co
Mobile Number Email
Staci Stern

Staci Stern

Special Projects Manager

Office: 605.925.7999 ext. 0
Email: staci.stern@stern.co
Office Number Email
Doug Weber

Doug Weber

Lubricant Operations Manager

Office: 605.925.4365
Email: doug.weber@stern.co
Office Number Email
Gino Whitledge

Gino Whitledge

Safety and Human Resources

Office: 605.925.7999 ext. 7
Email: gino.whitledge@stern.co
Office Number Email
Trevor Reinesch

Trevor Reinesch

Wholesale Fuels and Business Development Manager

Cell: 605-680-4194
Email: trevor.reinesch@stern.co
Mobile Number Email
Josh Egan

Josh Egan

Territory Manager - Eastern Nebraska and Western Iowa

Cell: 402-699-8370
Email: josh.egan@stern.co
Mobile Number Email
Bryan Youngberg

Bryan Youngberg

Territory Manager - Northeast Nebraska, Southeast South Dakota and Northwest Iowa

Cell: 605-660-8747
Email: bryan.youngberg@stern.co
Mobile Number Email
Brad Tewksbury

Brad Tewksbury

Territory Manager - Northeast South Dakota

Cell: 605-290-0869
Email: brad.tewksbury@stern.co
Mobile Number Email
Kaitlyn Stern

Kaitlyn Stern

Territory Manager - Eastern South Dakota and Minnesota

Cell: 605-610-5397
Email: kaitlyn.stern@stern.co
Mobile Number Email
Lori Nore

Lori Nore

Territory Manager - Western South Dakota, Western Nebraska and Wyoming

Cell: 605-877-1210
Email: lori.nore@stern.co
Mobile Number Email
George Schirmer

George Schirmer

Territory Manager - Central Nebraska

Cell: 402-705-1526
Email: george.schirmer@stern.co
Mobile Number Email
Taylor Herrboldt

Taylor Herrboldt

Customer Service

Office: 605-925-7999 ext. 3
Email: taylor.herrboldt@stern.co
Office Number Email
Marc Sternberg

Marc Sternberg

Council Bluffs Branch Manager

Office: 866.392.8140
Email: marc.sternberg@stern.co
Office Number Email
Joel Hovland

Joel Hovland

Box Elder Branch Manager

Office: 605.923.1010
Email: joel.hovland@stern.co
Office Number Email
Jeff Wagner

Jeff Wagner

Aberdeen Branch Manager

Office: 605.229.0925
Email: jeff.wagner@stern.co
Office Number Email
Julie Wynia

Julie Wynia

Accounts Receivable

Office: 605.925.7999 ext. 5
Email: julie.wynia@stern.co
Office Number Email
Chelsy Lee

Chelsy Lee

Accounts Payable

Office: 605.925.7999 ext. 6
Email: chelsy.lee@stern.co
Office Number Email
Kelli Broders

Kelli Broders

Admin Specialist

Office: 605.925.7999 ext. 2
Email: kelli.broders@stern.co
Office Number Email
David Schamber

David Schamber

Installation & Repair Coordinator

Office: 605.661.7824
Email: david.schamber@stern.co
Office Number Email
Peg Waltner

Peg Waltner

Corporate Office Manager

Office: 605.925.7999 ext. 33
Email: peg.waltner@stern.co
Office Number Email
Wayne Hodge

Wayne Hodge

Retail Installation Specialist

Office: (605) 961-8717 ext. 36
Email: wayne.hodge@stern.co
Office Number Email
Nick Zimmerman

Nick Zimmerman

Internal Distributor Sales Representative

Office: 605.925.7999 ext. 28
Email: Nick.Zimmerman@stern.co
Office Number Email
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Outdated Browser

×