Stern

Menu Phone Number

Meet Our Team

Hard Work. Forward thinking. Motivation. These qualities are central to Stern and our customers. Because of this, our team not only exhibits these qualities to our customers, but also brings them out in each other when seeking out solutions to every day challenges.

Stern employees are constantly working together to give our customer the best experience possible. Meet the individuals who make Stern Company the premier fuel distribution service in the Midwest.

Scott Stern

Scott Stern

CEO

Office: 605.925.7999 ext. 0
Email: scott.stern@stern.co
Office Number Email
Staci Stern

Staci Stern

Special Projects Manager

Office: 605.925.7999 ext. 0
Email: staci.stern@stern.co
Office Number Email
Doug Weber

Doug Weber

Lubricant Operations Manager

Office: 605.925.4365
Email: doug.weber@stern.co
Office Number Email
Peg Waltner

Peg Waltner

Payroll and Cash Manager

Office: 605.925.7999 ext. 33
Email: peg.waltner@stern.co
Office Number Email
Trevor Reinesch

Trevor Reinesch

Wholesale Fuels and Business Development Manager

Office: 605.925.7999 ext. 0
Email: trevor.reinesch@stern.co
Office Number Email
Josh Egan

Josh Egan

Territory Manager

Cell: 402-699-8370
Email: josh.egan@stern.co
Mobile Number Email
Bryan Youngberg

Bryan Youngberg

Territory Manager

Cell: 605-660-8747
Email: bryan.youngberg@stern.co
Mobile Number Email
Eric Harris

Eric Harris

Territory Manager

Cell: 605.228.6390
Email: eric.harris@stern.co
Mobile Number Email
Roger Lammers

Roger Lammers

Territory Manager

Cell: 402.251.4574
Email: roger.lammers@stern.co
Mobile Number Email
Chris Kahrhoff

Chris Kahrhoff

Territory Manager

Cell: 402.251.4287
Email: chris.kahrhoff@stern.co
Mobile Number Email
Bob Stapleton

Bob Stapleton

NE Business Development Manager

Cell: 712.251.5887
Email: bob.stapleton@stern.co
Mobile Number Email
David Schamber

David Schamber

Installation & Repair Coordinator

Office: 605.661.7824
Email: david.schamber@stern.co
Office Number Email
Gino Whitledge

Gino Whitledge

Safety and Human Resources

Office: 605.925.7999 ext. 7
Email: gino.whitledge@stern.co
Office Number Email
Kaitlyn Stern

Kaitlyn Stern

Sales Coordinator

Office: 605.925.7999 ext. 20
Email: kaitlyn.stern@stern.co
Office Number Email
Andy Lobien

Andy Lobien

Customer Care Manager, IT, & Data Analytics Manager

Office: 605.925.7999 ext. 31
Email: andy.lobien@stern.co
Office Number Email
Taylor Herrboldt

Taylor Herrboldt

Customer Care Specialist

Office: 605-925-7999 ext. 3
Email: taylor.herrboldt@stern.co
Office Number Email
Jennifer Lee

Jennifer Lee

Customer Care Specialist

Office: 605.925.7999 ext. 37
Email: jennifer.lee@stern.co
Office Number Email
Kelli Broders

Kelli Broders

Invoicing Specialist

Office: 605.925.7999 ext. 2
Email: kelli.broders@stern.co
Office Number Email
George Schirmir

George Schirmir

Gibbon Branch Manager

Office: 402.705.1526
Email: george.schirmir@stern.co
Office Number Email
Brad Meehan

Brad Meehan

Box Elder Branch Manager

Office: 605.381.1429
Email: brad.meehan@stern.co
Office Number Email
Chel Hunt

Chel Hunt

Controller

Office: 605.925.7999
Email: chel.hunt@stern.co
Office Number Email
Chelsy Lee

Chelsy Lee

Accounts Payable

Office: 605.925.7999 ext. 6
Email: chelsy.lee@stern.co
Office Number Email
Julie Wynia

Julie Wynia

Accounts Receivable

Office: 605.925.7999 ext. 5
Email: julie.wynia@stern.co
Office Number Email
Scott Luke

Scott Luke

Purchasing Coordinator

Office: 605.925.7999 ext. 29
Email: scott.luke@stern.co
Office Number Email
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Outdated Browser

×